• Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Bondine L

    October 8, 2019

    Mr Abel was really professional, informative and efficient. He took the nightmare out of the process. I will be spreading the service to my family & friends.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    bleonard54

    October 8, 2019

    Mr Abel was really professional, informative and efficient. He took the nightmare out of the process. I will be spreading the service to my family

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Keith B

    August 21, 2019

    Excellent communication and responsiveness.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Mary G

    August 7, 2019

    I was a first time homeowner I didn’t know much of at all what was going on and I had already been with a different mortgage lender and I felt so in the dark so I changed to Jeff and wow I was so impressed! He was so patient with me, explained everything, and made me so much more comfortable with buying a house! Being age 24 and buying you first house it can be really scary! I was in GREAT hands with Jeff! Highly recommend, definitely to first time home buyers who need a little more attention!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Correnee J

    July 30, 2019

    Jeff is very well rounded when it comes to house buying experience. He walked us though every step and was patient, kind and friendly. Jeff was great at explaining everything and making us feel comfortable about this process. If I could give him 10 stars I would, but he was the brightest star for us. Thanks Jeff your the greatest

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Joseph L

    July 25, 2019

    Jeff was always available and kept us apprised of the status of our loan. Very personable and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Christopher G

    June 3, 2019

    Jeff was great to work with. Awesome communication and very quick follow up.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Victoria W

    April 3, 2019

    Jeff was so patient with me, answering my questions So clearly, going over all the details with a fine tooth comb. I would DEFINITELY work with him again!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Esther T

    April 2, 2019

    Jeff, was amazing to work with, he was able to quickly secure was a very favorable loan. We are so appreciative to have worked with him.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    John K

    March 31, 2019

    Jeff goes above and beyond! Communication is great and he always answers his phone. He works around the clock!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Joseph B

    March 18, 2019

    Jeff was always there to take our many phone calls and was patient with the redunant questions. This experience made my wife and I extremely calm during our home buying endeavor. Thanks Jeff

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Danielle B

    March 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and efficient! Awesome to work with! Thanks, Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Angelo F

    February 10, 2019

    A good experience with Jeff. Very informative.. And Patient. Would definitely do business with Jeff again and recommend him.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Nicole C

    January 30, 2019

    Jeff was joy to work with, he went above and beyond to help facilitate a smooth and seamless closing.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Bruce v

    December 29, 2018

    Jeff was great to work with. We were first time buyers buying trying to get a complex loan with many changing variables. Jeff navigated us through each obstacle and spent plenty of time answering every question or concern we had. We closed on an an amazing home and feel we couldn't have done it without Jeff's guidance.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Steven S

    December 24, 2018

    Their patience, attention to detail, advance communication and humility!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Joshua B

    November 11, 2018

    This is the second home I have financed with Jeff. And he makes it so easy. Great communication, open and honest dialogue about options and strategies, and even support coordinating with the realtors involved in the deal. Jeff is knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and is focused on helping his clients get the best deal they can. I’ll work with Jeff every time I buy a home and recommend him without reservation.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Katie R

    October 23, 2018

    This was my first home purchase. The financial aspect of buying a home has always given me anxiety, but Jeff was there for us every step of the way and made everything easy to understand. He was attentive and communicative through the entire process, always making sure we were on the same page. It wasn't just all about the numbers with him, it's easy to see he sincerely cares and wants to help the people he works with. I am so glad we found Jeff! I can't imagine working with anyone better, especially as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Andrew M

    October 2, 2018

    Very helpful, friendly and reliable. Made the process very easy and straight forward

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Innocent T

    September 30, 2018

    Great guy, always!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    John C

    September 17, 2018

    Fantastic Communication, follow up and accuracy.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Robert S

    September 8, 2018

    Jeff and his team took care of everything, I kept asking to move the date of the closing earlier and they worked hard to get the loan closed in 3 weeks so we could accommodate the sellers and our movers! Never had a house close so fast and easy, and there were absolutely no issues along the way. Thanks Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Julian P

    September 2, 2018

    Jeff made the whole process smooth and effortless... he kept me informed every step of the way and communicated promptly .. I can not thank him enough ..

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    RZB0813

    August 17, 2018

    Jeff was a pleasure to work with. He made our home buying process so simple and easy to understand. He was always available and very knowledgeable on the entire process. I can't talk enough about his customer service and personal touch. Jeff even took my phone calls while he was on vacation. You can't get better than that. We were selling and buying a home all at once, and Jeff was there every step, especially when things got a little interesting on the buyers end. I would recommend Jeff to any and everyone that is buying a home.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Richard B

    August 15, 2018

    Jeff was always available. Even after hours and on vacation Jeff took time out to take my calls and answer my questions. Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Patients and knowledge was impeccable.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Sharmen S

    August 14, 2018

    Jeff is pleasant, personable, and professional. His communication with me the client was great! He responded to all my questions right away. He and his team made this process very smooth and effortless! He is the best!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Keith B

    July 22, 2018

    Excellent communication level. Always paying attention to the details.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Debra K

    July 22, 2018

    Amazing service!! So glad I was referred to Jeff!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Tonya C

    July 9, 2018

    Jeff took care of my loan from the very beginning. He made sure everything that needed to happen, happened. I wouldn’t have been able to get my new home without him! I was declined previously, but Jeff made it happen! Thank you so much. Now me and my son get to embark on a new journey!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Dominick S

    June 27, 2018

    Jeff was incredibly kind, responsive, knowledgeable and patient. It was great to have his very personalized support and counsel through our financing and home purchase.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Alexandra W

    June 10, 2018

    Jeff has given the best communication and education I could have ever hoped for. As a first time home buyer he made sure I understood what what happening at every turn. I would highly recommend Jeff Able!

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Deyvis F

    June 10, 2018

    As a first time home buyer it was great to have Jeff on my team. His knowledge and communication skills are great! No matter what time I called and no matter how silly the question Jeff was quick to answer and addressed all my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Jennifer M

    June 6, 2018

    Quick communication

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    KATHIA I

    May 31, 2018

    Very helpful, readily available to answer call questions we had.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    WESLEY I

    May 31, 2018

    Jeff was professional and curtious. Willing to help at any time.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Ann D

    May 30, 2018

    Jeff walked me through a process I had no clue about. He helped me understand every detail. I felt like I was in safe hands

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Melissa K

    May 20, 2018

    It was very smooth from beginning to end. We were always kept up to date and questions were answered promptly. Thank you

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Amy L

    May 18, 2018

    Jeff took an hour to understand my complex financial situation, previous and current properties, and my needs for my new home loan. He listened carefully, repeated back to me all of the information I provided, gave specific timeframes for getting back with me, walked me through every step of the process, and supported me all the way through closing.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Grendel C

    May 8, 2018

    Jeff was amazing, he clearly communicated every stage of the loan process with me, and always checked in (even after hours) to ensure i was comfortable. We always hear that buying a home and going through the loan process is stressful but it was seamless, thanks to Jeff. I cannot express enough gratitude to Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    James F

    May 6, 2018

    Underwriter standards have become ludicrous. Choosing good and reasonable underwriting partners would make the experience better.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Maria F

    May 4, 2018

    Excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    rkluck

    October 1, 2017

    Jeff, Is always helpful and will explain everything in order to insure you are comfortable with the process and results. Jeff also goes out of his way to insure all the steps are completed and completed on time. I have used Jeff for many years due to his diligence and excellent record.

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    Lindsay

    September 26, 2017

  • Reviews for Jeff Abel

    ej69

    August 1, 2017

    Jeff Abel did a fantastic job working with us to secure and close on our financing for a new home. He draws from years of experience working with real estate agents and banks. We chose to work with Jeff after working with him to refinance our previous home years ago. If you are seeking a solid mortgage broker who knows what he is doing then I recommend speaking with Jeff Abel.